Belching Words

Vera Wang Wedding Dresses Spring 2010

Posted in art/fashion/photography, interests., weddings by Lex on January 30, 2010

Vera Wang surely makes stunning, mesmerizing gowns. Not just any gown but wedding gowns supposed to be worn by brides on weddings that clearly spell romance, bliss, and happiness. I couldn’t explain more how I was in awe when the page stopped loading, revealing dresses I wish I could touch and modeled by equally stunning women. I am fond of women with porcelain skin. Until now, I wish I had the same skin as my Korean women. But browsing through the gallery, I found the African beauties looking better among others.

Don’t you think so as well?

Photo Credits: Style Me Pretty

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. shela said, on October 30, 2014 at 12:46 am

    It’s amazing!The photos inspire me to want to have a wedding dress!A line dress is suit for almost everyone though I think mermaid dress is charming.Thanks for sharing!

  2. Josie said, on February 3, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I did a blog post on Vera Wang dresses too. They’re my dream dresses, totally divine.


Leave a Reply

