Belching Words

oh, hello friend.

Posted in art/fashion/photography, blogs, interests. by Lex on June 24, 2010

Danni has been keeping me busy and away from my homeworks (thank God for modular pace schools). Finding her via Daydream Lily Blog was like heaven sent. Everything you find in Oh, Hello Friend is beautiful, pretty, and cute. There’s not one bit of fault in this blog, more so on this woman. In her about page, she narrowed down the person behind the creative blog. She is everything I want to be and she has everything I want to have – a very humble personality, a beautiful career, an amazing skill, and a lovely family.

Haven’t you noticed that when you learn that a certain blogger you adore is a Christian, you feel some fluttering feeling in your heart? It’s one factor that is so charming to me for I am also a Christian.

Do check everything out: her blog (click on the button above) and her shop (click on pictures below)

Tagged with: ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Meridith said, on March 28, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I am no longer sure where you’re getting your info, however great topic.
    I must spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for great information I used to be in search of this information
    for my mission.

  2. Gadget blog said, on December 29, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    Hi, this weekend is pleasant for me, as this point in time
    i am reading this enormous educational piece of writing here at my residence.

  3. bermudaonion said, on June 24, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    Those charms are adorable!


Leave a Reply

