Belching Words

Fifi Lapin

Posted in art/fashion/photography, interests. by Lex on March 11, 2010

It feels like it’s been years since I have opened my browser! Due to internet connection problems, I am forced to sulk and nag agents of the Smart Bro to deploy people here and check what’s wrong. And finally, they arrive and fix my problems in less than 15 minutes. So here I am with an array of news.

Do you read articles on the front page of WordPress? I do and with that I found Ms. Kelly Hicks (do check her out), a blogger with a very eye catching blog full of fashionable contents, photos of weddings she took, and DIY projects – just the blog I want Belching Words to be! (do check her out) Browsing through her older entries, she introduced something new and quirky to me – Fifi Lapin.

Being “The World’s Most Stylish Bunny” is hard work and Fifi handles as easy as munching carrots. Is Fifi an illustrator? I believe so. Who the creator of Fifi, that I don’t know. I do know that Fifi is a professional fashionista! I believe we should follow suit too! (example – Meg)

I haven’t forgotten my reading obligations too! I had three books still unread in my bookshelf (well, my sister’s) – The Independence of Miss Mary Bennet, The Gift, and  Size 14 is Not Fat. I am excited to bury myself in these books instead of my school books!
How is life with you guys?

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Shyla Batliwalla said, on March 13, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Simply adorable!

  2. bermudaonion (Kathy) said, on March 11, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Fifi is adorable!


Leave a Reply

