Belching Words

Do You Doodle?

Posted in other by Lex on February 18, 2010

I bet you know what doodle is and that you yourself doodle. Have you heard of notebookdoodles? You’re losing a half of your life if you don’t take a peek at what this lady can do. Doodling is pretty much simple but what makes her work better than other doodles? I don’t know but have you heard of charm? Isn’t her work (pictures above) adorable?

And isn’t “I don’t give a poop.” really funny and a safe alternative to “I don’t give a shit.”?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. notebookdoodles said, on February 24, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    aaaaw that’s so sweet of you.

    and to answer your question, no i don’t use a nail dryer or anything. i simply stay in front of my laptop after i paint my nails and that prevents me from doing much.. except typing and clicking on the mouse :p hope that helps!

    • Lex said, on February 25, 2010 at 1:39 am

      Is that so? I’ll do the same then! Thank you :)


Leave a Reply

