Belching Words

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Posted in other by Lex on February 8, 2010

dragons-loyalty-award

Alayne from The Crowded Leaf, who reviews greatly that’s why I subscribed and comments on every good review thus I was tagged and awarded of the Dragon’s Loyalty Award.

This award, as the title implies, is for those bloggers who are loyal and consistently visits blogs. Blogger who are amused of your posts or just simply being considerate and paying back comments since you commented on their blogs too, giving support and uplifting your spirits when your efforts was appreciated.

I pass on this award to one and only person, Kathy of Bermudaonion.

It was for the same reason that I met her. She was at every comment box on the blogs that I visit to. She caught my interest, her blog name and her yellow photo, and so I took a peek and just added another great subscription on my Google Reader.

Please do visit these two blogs and be ready to add yet another blog on your reader. Squeeze them in no matter how full it is!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. bermudaonion said, on February 9, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Congratulations on your award! I’m so flattered that you’ve passed it on to me. You just made my day!

  2. freda mans said, on February 8, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Congrats to you both.

    • Lex said, on February 10, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Thank you Freda! Recently, you’ve been visiting me. I appreciate that.


Leave a Reply

