Belching Words

KPOP! Part II

Posted in interests., music. by Lex on January 20, 2010

So Nyeo Shi Dae or Girl’s Generation, better known as SNSD, is another K-Pop group I recently liked. I knew long before of their fame, watched a few of their music videos over YouTube but they just didn’t give any appeal to me aside from the fact that SNSD consists of nine members. It’s so hard to identify who is who since half of the girls almost look alike (aside from Sunny, HyoYeon, and Jessica who have distinct beauties).

As time passed by and I heard more often of this girl group and I got more interest on K-Pop, I found that they’re actually likeable (though I’m not gaga over them as I am with 2ne1). Beautiful faces, cute videos, upbeat songs, likeable voices and dance moves, it’s easy to fall in love with them.

Leave a Reply

