Belching Words

DIY Paper Scrap Recycling

Posted in interests. by Lex on December 21, 2009

I keep bits of anything I find cute – beads from broken bracelets, clothing tags, cute pieces of paper, buttons, flowers, etc. I store them inside a big rectangular chocolate box and in glass cased square chocolate box. Maybe I got this interest from my Dad who keeps anything he finds useful in his toolbox. Like father, like daughter I guess?

Since I started browsing for other non-booking blogs and found lots of DIYs sources and bloggers with great and jealous-worthy studios, I realized, this is also my thing. Only that before, I had less materials, no idea on what to make, and no inspiration. Since I think I have everything I need, I plan to make Snow Globes and a new project: Paper Scrap Recycling.

With the piles of paper I’ve been keeping, finally, I could free my cabinet and put these scraps into use. Find out more on Design*Sponge.

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. J and J Scrap | Cheap Technology Buys said, on December 21, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    […] DIY Paper Scrap Recycling « Belching Words […]


Leave a Reply

