Belching Words

DIY Snow Globes

Posted in interests. by Lex on December 19, 2009

Do you love snow globes?

I really really love them. Really. I love the snow or the glitters when it falls. I love staring at it for ages. I love the idea. I love it’s simplicity and elegance. I just love Snow Globes. But then, I don’t see them often in stores. Only when christmas is approaching and I’m not so fond of Santa on Snow Globes. I want something else. But how do I get them? Or rather, how do I make them?

I found this from Well Worn. Head over there you Snow Globe lovers to make your own! Perfect for a holiday gift to loved ones!

(Photos are not mine)
Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. bermudaonion said, on December 20, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Aww, the snow globes are adorable – especially the little one with the snowman on the bottom.


Leave a Reply

