Belching Words

Etsy Find Fridays

Posted in Etsy Find Fridays, Memes by Lex on December 4, 2009

Just recently, I asked permission from Meg of write meg! to use her banner and join her every Friday on Etsy Find Fridays!

These meme is simple. All you have to do is share any great finds from Etsy, our favorite online shop (and a very naughty devil)!

As much as I’d want to stay away from the ever tempting Etsy, I still can’t help browsing over great finds on times that I can’t do anything and I feel like  doing some “window-shopping”.

Our tag for this Friday would be Vintage-Gothic. Who doesn’t one want?

I therefore present to you my list:

Brown-Black Lace Rose Embroidered Headband from babinka1981

Vintage 50s Black Sequined Velvet Skirt from starletvintage

Steampunk Vintage Brass Button on Gold Filigree by edmdesigns

Locket Necklace by (the great) BeadsByEvelyn

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pharmacy Tech said, on December 6, 2009 at 5:17 am

    Keep posting stuff like this i really like it.

  2. Evelyn said, on December 5, 2009 at 10:33 am

    Thank you so much, Lex! I’m honored to have made it onto your etsy finds list :)

  3. Lex said, on December 5, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Thank you guys. I agree with the skirt! :]

  4. Amy Reads Good Books said, on December 4, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    I love write Meg! and love that skirt. .. a definite find!

  5. Meg said, on December 4, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    I love the skirt, too! It’s something I would love to wear on New Year’s Eve! :) Glad to have you participating — I love Etsy so much! :)

  6. Kathy R (Bermudaonion) said, on December 4, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Great finds – I love that skirt!


Leave a Reply

