Belching Words

Musing Mondays

Posted in Memes, Musing Mondays by Lex on November 30, 2009

MUSING MONDAYS

How does your reading (or your blogging) fare in the holiday months? Do you read more or less? Do you have to actively make time to read?

To me, the holidays haven’t started yet till December and by that time, as my Sunday Salon post states, I’ll be buying everything (hopefully) on my list. So I guess my reading would be busy, so would my reviewing and blogging. Aside from these, I need to study and continue answering as many modules as I can. We would be traveling too. Decorating of the house. Cooking and preparing for the usual Christmas celebration. Shopping and gift giving. Christmas party on school and hang outs with friends.

Beyond these, I have nothing else to do and most of the above mentioned would happen on certain days and not on a daily basis so I believe I won’t be really that busy as the most of you will.

Bottom line is: I haven’t actually started! And I really feel that I could handle things.

So what about you?

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

