Belching Words

Sunday Salon

Posted in Sunday Salon by Lex on November 22, 2009

Are you sad today?

‘Cause I am. You see, I’m unproductive on my blog this week. I had no readings till December, I guess which also means I have no reviews. The whole week, I missed all the memes I usually join.

What could be the reason? Studies. Personal problems. I can’t think properly to review the remaining books. I don’t have enough bucks yet to buy the books on my list. But the good thing is, I had straightened out my thinking and perspective. I now have proper plans and all I need to do now is to ask from above guidance and put this plans to realization. I need to fix what needs to be fixed so my blogging, reading, and reviewing won’t be forgotten.

Lately, I have been reading romance and I wish to broaden my reading and read new genres. I have started listing based from reviews that I read from blogs that I subscribe.

Here they are:

So, How was your Sunday?


Tagged with:

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alayne said, on November 24, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    I hope things turn the corner for you soon. :) Thanks for visiting my blog, I responded to your comment about Gatsby. I also saw that you were interested in The Swan Thieves. LibraryThing is giving a few away as part of their Early Reviewers program. The last day to enter for a chance to receive is the 29th so you should sign up if you haven’t. Good luck!

  2. bermudaonion said, on November 23, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    Oh, I hope this is a good week for you!

  3. Melody said, on November 22, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Hope you’re feeling better and that you’ve a great week ahead!

    I had read two books by Karen White and they’re awesome! I hope you’ll enjoy reading them as much as I did. :)

    • cutlex said, on November 23, 2009 at 10:04 am

      Thank you! :)
      I really want to review & read on a wider range.


Leave a Reply

