Belching Words

Five Things That I Cannot Leave Upon Leaving the House

Posted in other by Lex on November 22, 2009

Featuring my favorite lip product. Since I got into high school, the lips became one of the most taken good care of face part. It’s where your smile lies. It’s where your words take their exit. It’s where he kisses you, of course. So it’s just natural to take good care of our lips.

Aside from those, I am anemic so therefore, I am usually pale even with the medicines that I regularly (as if, sorry Mom) take. Pale lips never looked good. Instead of turning to lipsticks that cause chapped lips and lip glosses that look like you’ve just soaked your lips on oil, I got this:

Nivea Fruity Shine Strawberry Lip Balm

I really really can’t leave the house without this. Like it’s some part of me that I really get uncomfortable if it’s not in my pocket. That’s how I love this luscious Lip Balm. It smells like strawberry, the sweetest strawberry. With this, I don’t need a lipstick and a lip gloss for Nivea Fruity Shine Strawberry Lip Balm provides both on one tube.

I need not fear of chapped or pale lips now.

So how about you? What product do you use?


Leave a Reply

