Belching Words

Sunday Salon

Posted in Sunday Salon by Lex on November 15, 2009

Happy Sunday Bloggers! sunday salon

How’s your week? Mine is slow once again.  I only have two reviews and I have no new reads till next week, I guess. That also means I’m slow with Kay’s Review Challenge.

I also reviewed a movie! This is my first movie review:

Despite that bad news, Philippine’s beloved boxer won his game against Miguel Cotto. Quite proud you know! With 7 titles, he is making history.

 

Hope your Sunday is glorifying!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

