Belching Words

Sunday Salon

Posted in Sunday Salon by Lex on November 8, 2009

sunday salonIt was raining hard this morning and I ended up getting late at church. As of now, the sun is shining brightly and cheerfully. On the other hand, I’m quite forlorn for I just remembered we have Sunday Salon today and I only got to review Cecilia Ahern’s There’s No Place Like Here. Sembreak was over and classes started just last week and that would mean lots of exams submissions. I’ll make it up next Sunday. I’ll feed all of you 2 full reviews. You better wait :]

I’m also browsing through write meg!‘s Blogroll and found a few blogs that caught my eye.

I think, to gain more readers for my lonely blog would e to visit and explore for other blogs too. I am doing it now ^^

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

