Belching Words

Updates.

Posted in other by Lex on October 26, 2009

I don’t have a better title you see and the content of this entry would be .. yes, basically updates.

First personal update: I chose to take no sembreaks and I started hating weekends because of Peter. Today, I went to school and asked my Dad to fetch me 2 hours later or so just to see his damn face and my waiting was not in vain .. but not quite. I did saw him. Black tee and jeans .. handsome .. cool as ever .. and .. oh the good things end here. I saw something so annoying. He had a tattoo. I am not his Mommy, I know! But come on. Tattoos were for big guys and for people who want to be cooler when they’re the coolest already. Why does he have to mess his arm with a so big and obvious tattoo? He might as well paint one on his bum: “MY ARSE”.

Second update: I got a new book! :] Love, Rosie by Cecilia Ahern. I need to practice my saving skills first so I only got one book while my sister got two. I don’t need your sympathy.

Moving on, I have a confession to make. I had a challenge remember? So this challenge was not forgotten but I never had any progress with it since I reviewed Thanks For The Memories. I have two reasons: I am lazy, and I can’t find time. Is that reasonable enough? Well, since I got this new great book, I had my queue and I’m starting to write drafts so wipe your tears.

Off to study and continue the drafts. Ja.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

