Belching Words

The Review Challenge

Posted in announcements. by Lex on October 6, 2009

I just started The Review Challenge by Kay on The Infinite Shelf. I don’t have that pile of books but I am busy in school and I haven’t practice time management that well yet, thus I am joining!

So stupid of me that the challenge just started and I already started a few days ago. HAHA :))

Books to be reviewed:

Secrets by Jude Deveraux

Forever and Always by Jude Deveraux

Always by Jude Deveraux

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

*i’m adding more soon

Books reviewed:

Thanks for the Memories by Cecilia Ahern

I’m redoing Jane Eyre. With the way I’m reviewing it, it’s going to be really long so I’d like to keep it quite short. Jane Eyre is really hard to review, for me that is. It’s written by Charlotte Bronte for Godric’s sake! I’ll give it a shot though :)

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kay said, on October 6, 2009 at 6:01 am

    I<m glad to have your company for this challenge! God luck with your reviews :D


Leave a Reply

