Belching Words

Mandy Bryant

Posted in art/fashion/photography, interests. by Lex on August 3, 2010

PHOTOS BY: MANDY BRYANT

I love the boldness of these photos. It’s far from the sweet, dreamy photos that I very much love but all the same, just as pretty, just as amazing. I find it cute that this kids could project so much with the help of Mandy’s great skills and bits of props. This certainly made me smile and erased the sleepiness I feel.

I want to thank everyone who left me kind comments on the previous post. Things are a bit awkward and I tend to stay away from places where I would be easier seen because the fear won’t go away though I already him an A-class ticket. You are very sweet. You are all lovely. I am very overwhelmed and too happy to be even alive because of you. I love you. x

Tagged with: ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nat @book, line, and sinker said, on August 9, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    i love the first one…such a great perspective. hope you’re feeling a bit better. i’m thinking of you. *hugs*

    • Lex said, on August 11, 2010 at 8:53 am

      You are all too sweet. Thank you Natalie. I’m okay now. Never been better :) *kiss*

  2. shoreacres said, on August 4, 2010 at 3:03 am

    What a splendid selection of photos, Lex! You’re right. The feeling is different, unique. But they’re very interesting.

    I’m especially fond of the second. The girl’s flying hair makes me think of freedom, birds flying and running through fields. Very, very nice.

    Glad you’re feeling better. Up and down we go on life’s road – sometimes it’s a little bumpier than we like, but we don’t stop traveling!

    xox

    • Lex said, on August 4, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I really like how bold this photos are than the usual sweet dreamy ones I love. I want to find more photos of the same feel.

      I like the last one best! I think it’s the mask that pulls me, really.

      Thank you so much Linda. Believe me, those words said weren’t put into waste.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

